My Podcast with Clint Paddison !

This Podcast takes about 35 minutes, so put your feet up, have a glass of water or whatever and listen to my tale…………

Sally Lowers Methotrexate with the Paddison Program

We discuss how:
– Her Doctor can’t believe it that her CRP is now .05
– Sally has suffered pain for 17 years but now says she can’t describe how brilliant she is
– After being in and out of a wheelchair for more than three years she can now walk a mile, and she walks further every day
– She went from 30 to 15 to 7.5 mil of Methotrexate after starting the Paddison Program
– She went from three painkillers a day to no painkillers after starting the Paddison Program
– She took Humira for 17 years and its effects started to wear off
– She has suffered many breakages and underwent many operations in these 17 years
– Sally has lost 21 pounds with the Program without ever needing to be hungry

1x
  • Sally Lowers Methotrexate with the Paddison Program
0:00
00:33:46

2 thoughts on “My Podcast with Clint Paddison !

  1. Hi Sally: I am so thrilled this is working for you. I have passed your story along every chance I’ve had — to an RA study group I’m in, on my blog, etc. If it were anyone else, I’d be skeptical, but I know that you “tell it like it is” so I have hope this will help others as well.

    Like

  2. Carla, thanks so much for your good wishes ! I still can’t believe that by changing my diet I can stop the inflammation of RA – you should give it a go ! I found giving up dairy quite hard, as I really loved my cheese and yoghurt, but the effects are so amazing, I don’t care that much !!
    Hope all is well with you,
    Sally

    Like

Leave a Reply

